Men's Open Gym

Men's Open Gym


  • Thursday, April 25, 2024
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024
  • Thursday, October 3, 2024
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024
  • Thursday, November 7, 2024
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024
  • Thursday, December 5, 2024

Crossing Gym

All men are invited to join us for basketball or pickleball most Thursday nights. Check the dropdown dates to be sure it's on!


If you have any questions, please contact Kermit Summerall.

Inquiry Entry