Crossing Middle School


  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

The Crossing - Student Center

 Middle School offers classes at our first (8:30) service. On Sundays we teach the Bible in relevant ways to middle schoolers in a fun and relational environment including discussion. Sundays are a great time for a new student to try out the class and meet staff members. Donuts are provided. Meet us at the Welcome Table in the Student Center.


If you have any questions, please contact Anna West.

Inquiry Entry